Ihre Ansprechpartner

2196

Joachim Feuerbacher
Geschäftsfeldverantwortlicher

Telefon: 05141 401-360
Fax: 05141 401-741
Email: j.feuerbacher@lobetalarbeit.de

Andrea Alvermann
Sachbearbeitung

Telefon: 05141 401-487
Fax: 05141 401-741
Email: a.alvermann@lobetalarbeit.de

Heike Albert
Sozialdienst
TFS Altencelle

Telefon: 05141 9864-170
Fax: 05141 401-741
Email: h.albert@lobetalarbeit.de

Sarah Ebernickel
Sozialdienst
TFS Haupteinrichtung-Celle

Telefon: 05141 401-319
Fax: 05141 401-741
Email: s.ebernickel@lobetalarbeit.de

Anna-Maria Keitel
Sozialdienst
TFS Haupteinrichtung - Celle

Telefon: 05141 401-317
Fax: 05141 401-741
Email: a.keitel@lobetalarbeit.de

Tanja Brockmann
Sozialdienst
Stübeckshorn

Telefon: 05190-9088181
Fax: 05141 401-741
Email: t.brockmann@lobetalarbeit.de

Das könnte Sie auch interessieren

2196

Joachim Feuerbacher
Fuhrberger Straße 219
29225 Celle

Telefon: 05141 401-360
Fax: 05141 401-741
j.feuerbacher@lobetalarbeit.de


Andrea Alvermann - Sachbearbeitung
Fuhrberger Straße 219
29225 Celle

Telefon: 05141 401-487
Fax: 05141 401-741
a.alvermann@lobetalarbeit.de

Based on mch: web.mag